This Weekends Before The Valentine’s Day

And I guess I have a full days ahead of me despite the fact that Cindy is no longer answering my text and calls. Maybe she is too busy with her work. Or maybe she is angry with me since I did not attend the treat-party she had prepared last weekends.

Whatever the cause I still love her.

And my schedules for this Saturday and Sunday?

This Saturday I will be on my follow up check up with Dr Lira and I will not attend Mau’s daughter baptism.

Then I will go to Casa Marikit in Lipa together with Nitoy. And on Sunday I will join my very first run. God help me. I hope Cindy will answer my call or text. I love her so much!

About Marlo Perez

My name is Marlo Perez currently working at a power plant here in the Philippines and hoping to finish this semester my MBA
This entry was posted in Run, self. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

